OUR VISION - MISSION - VALUES

vision: The Coreum brand connects people and leading companies in the construction, handling and recycling industries world wide.

mission: As an innovation and communication platform, we are passionate about networking and caring for an international field of partners and customers - 365 days a year. We offer a representativ forum in which people can directly experience construction, handling and recycling and learn from and with eachother to develop the future together.

values: Our values create a common identity for everyone who helps shape Coreum as a platform, they describe who we are, what we stand for and how we approach things.

Enthusiasm

We are curious about new exciting products, events and encounters. We are also enthusiastic about unconvencional ideas. You can feel it in our daily work: Our aims are to achieve, to exceed expectations and to relate to our guests emotionally with everything we do. We infect our partners and customers with our enthusiasm.

Partnerships

We are an open independent place where people and ideas come together (free of manufacturer, product or service). Everyone can make their contribution into shaping the industry. We say what we think, even when its uncomfortable. We are just as openly responsible for our mistakes an learn from them.

Hospitality

We act on an equal footing both within the team and towards our customers. We sand up for eachother and work together to obtain the best solutions and make the industry sustainable. 

Competence

We aim to be experts in our sections. All tasks are approached professionally and practically and we meet the individual needs of our customers and guests. We pass on our knowledge and experience.   

Openness

Whoever enters the Coreum feels comfortable and welcome. Evey guest is treated with respect and appreciation. We are well prepared, we take time for the individual and take care of our guests in all respects.

UNSERE VISION - MISSION - WERTE

Vision: Die Marke Coreum verbindet Menschen und führende Unternehmen in der Bau-, Umschlag-  und Recyclingbranche weltweit.

Mission: Als Innovations- und Kommunikationsplattform vernetzen und umsorgen wir leidenschaftlich ein internationales Feld an Partnern und Kunden - 365 Tage im Jahr. Wir bieten ein repräsentatives Forum, in dem Menschen Bau, Umschlag, und Recycling unmittelbar erleben können, mit- und voneinander lernen und gemeinsam die Zukunft entwickeln.

Werte: Unsere Werte schaffen eine gemeinsame Identität für alle, die Coreum als Plattform mitgestalten, Sie beschreiben, wer wir sind, wofür wir stehen und wie wir Dinge angehen.

Begeisterung

Wir sind neugierig auf neue, spannende Produkte, Veranstaltungen und Begegnungen. Und wir begeistern uns für unkonventionelle Ideen. Das spürt man in unserer täglichen Arbeit: Unser Anspruch ist es, Erwartungen zu übertreffen und unsere Gäste mit allem, was wir tun, emotional zu erreichen. Wir stecken unsere Partner und Kunden mit unserer Begeisterung an.

Partnerschaft

Wir sind ein offener, unabhängiger Ort, an dem Menschen und ihre Ideen zusammenkommen (frei von Hersteller, Produkt oder Dienstleistung). Jeder kann seinen Beitrag für die Gestaltung der Branche einbringen. Wir sagen, was wir denken, auch wenn es unbequem ist. Ebenso offen tragen wir die Verantwortung für unsere Fehler und lernen aus ihnen.

Gastlichkeit

Sowohl innerhalb des Teams als auch gegenüber unseren Kunden agieren wir auf Augenhöhe. Wir stehen füreinander ein und arbeiten gemeinsam für die besten Lösungen, um die Branche langfristig und nachhaltig zu gestalten.

Kompetenz

Wir streben an, Experten in unseren Bereichen zu sein. Alle Aufgaben werden professionell und praxisnah gelöst und wir erfüllen die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden und Gäste. Unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung geben wir weiter.

Offenheit

Wer das Coreum betritt, fühlt sich wohl und herzlich willkommen. Jeder Gast wird respektvoll und wertschätzend behandelt. Wir sind bestens vorbereitet, nehmen uns für den Einzelnen Zeit und betreuen unsere Gäste in allen Belangen.